Staff



ADMINISTRATION
Mike Delatore - Principal
mike.delatore@omeresa.net

Chas Yoder- Assistant Principal
 charles.yoder@omeresa.net
 
FIFTH GRADE
Lori Beck
lori.beck@omeresa.net

Barbara Cunningham
barbara.cunningham@omeresa.net

Breanna Beck
breanna.beck@omeresa.net
Jara Chirpas
jara.chirpas@omeresa.net

SIXTH GRADE
Pam Becca
pam.becca@omeresa.net

Julian Funari
julian.funari@omeresa.net

George Kepreos
george.kepreos@omeresa.net

Tiffany McFarland
tiffany.mcfarland@omeresa.net

 
SEVENTH GRADE
Brian Best
brian.best1@omeresa.net

Debbie Lucas
debbie.lucas@omeresa.net


Kelsey Voithofer
kelsey.voithofer@omeresa.net 

Jacob Skulich
jacob.skulich@omeresa.net
 
EIGHTH GRADE
Michael Bandi
mike.bandi@omeresa.net

Rebekah Shirley
rebekah.shirley@omeresa.net

Greg Kumse
greg.kumse@omeresa.net

 Jordan Bishop
jordan.bishop@omeresa.net
 
ART
Courtney Vilano
courtney.moore@omeresa.net
 
COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY
Greg Steele
greg.steele@omeresa.net
 
GIFTED PROGRAM
Barbie McKeegan
barbie.mckeegan@omeresa.net
 
MUSIC (Band)
Derek Wayne
derek.wayne@omeresa.net
 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Taylor Yoder
taylor.yoder@omeresa.net
 
INTERVENTION SPECIALISTS
Maci McEndree
maci.mcendree@omeresa.net
Alissa Cwalinski
alissa.cwalinski@omeresa.net
Allison Hacker
allison.hacker@omeresa.net
Bethany Lucas
bethany.lucas@omeresa.net
Shayla Starkey
shayla.starkey@omeresa.net
 
SECRETARY
Cathy Coole
catherine.coole@omeresa.net