Staff


ADMINISTRATION  
Mike Delatore - Principal  mike.delatore@omeresa.net
Chas Yoder- Assistant Principal
 charles.yoder@omeresa.net
   
FIFTH GRADE  
Lori Beck  lori.beck@omeresa.net
Barbara Cunningham
 barbara.cunningham@omeresa.net
Breanna Beck  breanna.beck@omeresa.net
   
SIXTH GRADE  
Pam Becca  pam.becca@omeresa.net
Julian Funari  julian.funari@omeresa.net
George Kepreos  george.kepreos@omeresa.net
Tiffany McFarland
 tiffany.mcfarland@omeresa.net
   
SEVENTH GRADE  
Brian Best
 brian.best1@omeresa.net
Debbie Lucas
 debbie.lucas@omeresa.net
Kelsey Voithofer   kelsey.voithofer@omeresa.net
Jacob Skulich
 jacob.skulich@omeresa.net
   
EIGHTH GRADE  
Michael Bandi  mike.bandi@omeresa.net
Rebekah Shirley  rebekah.shirley@omeresa.net
Greg Kumse
 greg.kumse@omeresa.net
 Jordan Bishop  jordan.bishop@omeresa.net
   
ART  
Courtney Vilano  courtney.moore@omeresa.net
   
COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY  
Greg Steele  greg.steele@omeresa.net
   
GIFTED PROGRAM  
Barbie McKeegan  barbie.mckeegan@omeresa.net
   
MUSIC (Band)  
Derek Wayne  derek.wayne@omeresa.net
   
PHYSICAL EDUCATION  
Taylor Yoder  taylor.yoder@omeresa.net
   
INTERVENTION SPECIALISTS  
Maci McEndree  maci.mcendree@omeresa.net
Susan Levi  susan.levi@omeresa.net
Alissa Cwalinski
 alissa.cwalinski@omeresa.net
Jara Chirpas
 jara.chirpas@omeresa.net
Allison Hacker  allison.hacker@omeresa.net
Bethany Lucas  bethany.lucas@omeresa.net
Shayla Starkey  shayla.starkey@omeresa.net
   
SECRETARY  
Cathy Coole
 catherine.coole@omeresa.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.